Board and Staff

Library Foundation Board

The Board meets at the Library on the fourth Wednesday of the month at 5:30 p.m. (with the exception of December 2018, which will be held on the third Wednesday of the month).

Note:  The August, 2018 Board meeting is cancelled.

  • David Ferruzza- President
  • Laura Slaymaker – Vice President
  • Paul Daigle – Secretary
  • Daniel Labezius – Treasurer
  • Jennie Barbieri
  • Susan Dyson

Lois Morgan – Ex Officio

Sam Mecum and Donna DiMeo – Board of Commissioners Library Liaisons

Click here to view Library Board Minutes

Library Staff

  • Joyce Sands, MLS – Executive Director
  • Janet Bailey, MED – Operations Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
  • Marcia Beckwith, MLS – Facility and Technology Manager
  • Karin Rezendes, MLS – Youth Services Manager
  • Katie Keane – Collection Development & Technical Services Manager