Holidays and Closings

The Library will be closed the following dates in 2019:

New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1
President’s Day – Monday, February 18
In-Service Day – Friday, March 22
Good Friday – Friday, April 19
Memorial Day – Monday, May 27
Independence Day – Thursday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 2
In-Service Day – Date to be determined
Day Before Thanksgiving – Wednesday, November 27 – Close at 3:00 PM
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28
Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25
New Year’s Eve – Tuesday, December 31 – Close at 3:00 PM
New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2020